< Return to Developments
Development - Woodview Estates

DEVELOPMENT

E

Woodview Estates

Lewisville, NC

Coldwell Banker Advantage

John Mooney | 336.345.6972
jmooney@cbadvantage.com
cbadvantage.com

Price: From $400's

Development Features :

2000-3500 heated square feet

- Located in highly desirable Lewisville, this upscale neighborhood offers large lots for custom or speculative construction
- 5 talented homebuilders will begin construction in early 2021, with pricing starting in the $400’s
- This development is a single-family home style community with public water, septic system, broadband and natural gas
- There is a homeowners association for maintenance of common areas

Directions :

Highway 421 to the Lewisville exit. Follow circle to Concord Church Rd. Continue on Concord Church to left on Dull Rd. Development on right.

Marketed By:

Cheryl Mooney, Coldwell Banker Advantage, 336.462.1559, cmooney@coldwellbanker.com
Dee Priddy, Coldwell Banker Advantage, 336.692.4289, dpriddy@cbadvantage.com
John McPherson, Jr., Coldwell Banker Advantage, 336.462.4215, jmcpherson@mktreg.com
Lisa Pfefferkorn, Coldwell Banker Advantage, 336.972.1234, lisap2@coldwellbanker.com

Exclusive Builders:

Tim Grein, CG2 Homes, 336.803.1108, timgrein@hotmail.com
Duane Henderson, Henderson Custom Homes, Inc., 336.399.2166, henderson.duane@gmail.com
Josh Long, Longbuilt Construction, LLC, 336.399.4542, joshlongbuilt@gmail.com
Tim Maxey, Maxey Builders Inc., 336.749.6322, tim@maxeybuilders.com
Shane Wagoner, Shane Wagoner Homes, Inc., 336.816.1793, swag1777@gmail.com